2014 Fox Theatre Film Series

2014moviecard

Events

10009617_689020497807214_1097239537_n

07:00 PM //
Saturday Mar 22
annie

Annie

02:00 PM // 07:00 PM
Saturday Apr 19
wizardofoz

The Wizard of Oz

2:00 PM // 7:00 PM
Saturday May 31
ET

E.T.

02:00 PM // 7:00 PM
Saturday Jun 21
fieldofdreams

Field of Dreams

02:00 pm // 07:00 pm
Saturday Jul 26
grease

Grease

02:00 PM // 07:00 PM
Saturday Aug 23
anamericaninparis

An American in Paris

02:00 PM // 07:00 PM
Saturday Sep 20
forbiddenplanet

Forbidden Planet

02:00 PM // 07:00 PM
Saturday Oct 18
citizenkane

Citizen Kane

02:00 PM // 07:00 PM
Sunday Nov 22
achristmasstory

A Christmas Story

02:00 PM // 07:00 PM
Saturday Dec 6
Jason-Baker_103792013

Become a Member

FOX-BRO-OUTSIDE

 

Download and fill out the membership form today!

Buy Your Seat

To purchase your own seat, download this form, fill it out and return to the Fox Theatre, 123 S. Tower Ave., Centralia, WA 98531. Checks should be made out to Historic Fox Theatre Restorations.
Seat

Connect with us

follow us on social networks

Pin Location

Centralia Fox Theatre

123 South Tower Avenue
Centralia, WA 98531

Send us message

sending...
Top